A Bright Tomorrow EP Tracklisting

2009-06-21 22:16:33 by OneEighteen

I now have the official tracklisting for my A Bright Tomorrow EP. It will be 6 songs and around 27 minutes long. The order is as follows:

1. Nightmares in F Major
2. If I Were Like That
3. The Story of My Name
5. The Sound of An Alien Invasion
6. There's No Way This Will Work

I think I can work some stuff out to get this burned onto CDs but there is no way I'm getting it pressed. Not enough money or buyers. But if you want one, I guess just give me a mailing address or something and I'll try to get it to you.



You must be logged in to comment on this post.